25 Homestead Rd N #35, Lehigh Acres, FL 33936239.369.4320footnotes@footnotes.comcastbiz.net

LA Stars Dance Company

2018-2019 Competition Season Schedule

More dates will be posted here when they are finalized, please check back.

Diva Dance

Saturday, January 19, 2019
(Solos, Duets and Trios Only)
Leigh Senior High School - 901 Gunnery Rd N, Lehigh Acres, FL 33971


Fusion

Saturday, February 9, 2019 - Sunday, February 10, 2019
Island Coast High School - 2125 De Navarra Pkwy, Cape Coral, FL 33909


Bravo

Friday, March 1, 2019 - Sunday, March 3, 2019
Lehigh Senior High School - 901 Gunnery Rd N, Lehigh Acres, FL 33971


Hype

Friday, March 9, 2019 - Sunday, March 11, 2019
(Solos, Duets and Trios Only)
Island Coast High School - 2125 De Navarra Pkwy, Cape Coral, FL 33909


Imagine

Friday, March 15, 2019 - Sunday, March 17, 2019
Lehigh Senior High School - 901 Gunnery Rd N, Lehigh Acres, FL 33971


Showstoppers

Friday, April 12, 2019 - Sunday, April 14, 2019
Gaylord Palms Convention Center - 6000 W Osceola Pkwy, Kissimmee, FL 34746


2019-2020 Auditions

TBA