25 Homestead Rd N #35, Lehigh Acres, FL 33936239.369.4320footnotes@footnotes.comcastbiz.net

LA Stars Dance Company

2017-2018 Competition Season Schedule

Showstopper Convention (We have opted to cancel this event due to Hurricane Irma.)

Saturday, September 30, 2017 - Sunday, October 1, 2017
DoubleTree Hotel - 5780 Major Blvd, Orlando, FL 32819


Footnotes Bag Fundraiser

Sunday, October 15, 2017 Deadline
Bags are for sell now through October 15th for $8.00

More Info


Shake the Ground

Friday, February 2, 2018 - Sunday, February 4, 2018
Island Coast High school - 2125 De Navarra Pkwy, Cape Coral, FL 33909


Fusion

Friday, February 9, 2018 - Sunday, February 11, 2018
Island Coast High school - 2125 De Navarra Pkwy, Cape Coral, FL 33909


Bravo

Friday, March 9, 2018 - Sunday, March 11, 2018
Lehigh Senior High School


Imagine

Friday, March 16, 2018 - Sunday, March 18, 2018
Lehigh Senior High School


Showstoppers

Friday, April 27, 2018 - Sunday, April 29, 2018
Lakeland Center - 701 W. Lime St., Lakeland, FL