25 Homestead Rd N #35, Lehigh Acres, FL 33936239.369.4320footnotes@footnotes.comcastbiz.net

LA Stars Dance Company

2016-2017 Competition Season Schedule

Fusion

Friday, February 10, 2017 - Sunday, February 12, 2017
Island Coast High school - 2125 De Navarra Pkwy, Cape Coral, FL 33909

View Results


Bravo

Friday, March 3, 2017 - Sunday, March 5, 2017
Lehigh Senior High School

View Results


Showstoppers

Friday, April 7, 2017 - Sunday, April 9, 2017
Gaylord Palms Resort & Convention Center - 6000 W. Osceola Pkwy, Kissimmee, FL 34746

View Results


Turn It Around Tour

Friday, April 28, 2017 - Sunday, April 30, 2017
Island Coast High School, 2125 De Navarra Pkwy, Cape Coral, FL 33909

View Results


KAR

Friday, May 12, 2017 - Sunday, May 14, 2017
Lakeland Center - 701 W. Lime St., Lakeland, FL

View Results


Showstoppers East Coast Finals

Monday, July 3, 2017 - Saturday, July 8, 2017
The Sheraton Myrtle Beach Convention Center Hotel - 2101 North Oak St., Myrtle Beach, SC